Elected Officers, Board & Committee Members

The elected officers, board members and committee members of Chapter 3902 are dedicated to expanding the AORN community in Pittsburgh and promoting excellence in patient care.

If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions, please contact the appropriate chapter member via email.

 

2016-2017 OFFICERS, BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Rachelle Williams, 2016-2017, Presbyterian Hospital:  rachellewilliams81@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Janet Szczerbienski, 2016-2017, Hospital: jmws81@verizon.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Darcie Opalko, 2016-2018, Valley Hospital: dopalko@monvalleyhospital.com

SECRETARY

Joann Severini, 2016-2018,  Washington Health System, Greene: jpseverini@hotmail.com

TREASURER

Janet Szczerbienski, 2015-2017,  Health System: jmws81@verizon.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Vicki Lynch, 2016-2017, Past President, Uniontown Hospital: vily0708@utwn.org

Peggy Uhring, 2015-2017: peggyuhring@yahoo.com

Michele DiLucente, 2015-2017, Allegheny General Hospital: MICHELED624@YAHOO.COM

Kathy Gaberson, 2015-2017: kathygaberson@verizon.net

Denise Filiaggi, 2015-2017, UPMC St. Margaret’s: filiaggidl@upmc.edu

Lorraine Garrow, 2016-2018 UPMC East: artdecoprincess1@icloud.com

Jocyl Go, 2016-2018, VA Hospital: jocyl.go@gmail.com

Wendi Ridgeway Price, 2016-2018, VA Hospital:  wendi102904@comcast.net

Donna Meier, 2016-2018; Washington Health System: dmmeier@hotmail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Donna Wiles, 2015-2017, Washington Health System: wiles7311@comcast.net

Adriane Farley, 2016-2018, UPMC Children’s Hospital: adrianne.farley@chp.edu


 

 

 

Image of: 2013-2014 AORN Pittsburgh BoardLora Gibb, Dawn Vocke and other AORN members at 2013 Volunteer Leadership Academy in Denver, CO.
President Mrs. Dawn A. Vocke, RN,MSN, CNOR UPMC St Margaret Hospital vockeda@upmc.edu
Vice President Susan L. Ober, MSN,RN,CNOR UPMC St Margaret Hospital s_ober@comcast.net
Secretary Kimberly C. Stimmel, RN, CNOR Washington Hospital k.stimmel@comcast.net
Treasurer Janet Szczerbienski, RN,BSN,CNOR Washington Hospital jmws81@verizon.net
Board Members Lora H. Gibb, RN, BSN, CNOR St Clair Memorial Hospital lhgibb@yahoo.com
Ms. Deborah L. Harris, RN BSN St Clair Memorial Hospital deborahharris5@yahoo.com
Mrs. Kris A. Lesnock, RN,BSN,MSN,CNOR Washington Hospital irishangler@comcast.net
Vicki L. Lynch, RN Uniontown Hospital vily0708@utwn.org
Ms. Elaine M. McQuaide, RN, BSN, CNOR Childrens Hospital Of Pittsburgh mcquemv@gmail.com
Ms. Michelle L. Prevade, RN St Clair Memorial Hospital prevade@verizon.net
Ms. Joann P. Severini, RN,CNOR jpseverini@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee Members Adrianne Farley, BSN, MS, RN Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh adrianne.farley@chp.edu
Carol J. Faytol, RN Childrens Hosp of Pgh carol.faytol@chp.edu
Rachelle M. Williams, RN, BSN Presbyterian-University Hosp williamsrm3@upmc.edu