Congratulations To The Recently Elected Officers, Board & Committee Members!!!


The elected officers, board members and committee members of Chapter 3902 are dedicated to expanding the AORN community in Pittsburgh and promoting excellence in patient care.

If you are interested in serving as an AORN Chapter Leader (Officer, Board Member, or Committee Member) please see the below links at the bottom of this page for the forms. Complete the forms and return to Janet Szczerbienski.

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please contact us via the contact us page.

Association of Perioperative Registered Nurses
Chapter 3902, Pittsburgh, Pa

2018-2019

ELECTED OFFICERS, BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT
Susan Ober, West Penn Allegheny Health System: s_ober@comcast.net
2018-2019

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jennifer Bonifili, UPMC Presby: bonfjr@UPMC.EDU
2018-2019,

VICE PRESIDENT
Jocyl Go Miland, VA Hospital: jocyl.go@gmail.com
2018-2020

SECRETARY
Janet Szczerbienski, Washington Health System: jmws81@vernizon.net
2018-2020

TREASURER
Donna Meier, 2017-2019, Washington Health System: dmmeier@hotmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS
Janet Szczerbienski, 2018-2019, Past President, Advisor, Washington Health System: jmws81@vernizon.net
Mary Grace Hensell, 2017-2019, AGH: mhensell722@comcast.net
Martha Oplanski, 2018-2019, Excela Health: mnmopal@verizon.net
Heather Bushey, 2017-2019, UPMC, St. Margaret’s: busheyh@upmc.edu
Adriane Farley, 2018-2020, Children’s Hospital UPMC: adrianne.farley@chp.edu
Denise Filiaggi, 2018-2020UPMC St. Margaret’s: filiaggidl@upmc.edu
Joann Severini, 2018-2020, Washington Health System: jpseverini@hotmail.com
Samantha Kyle, 2018-2020: samib74@aol.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Janet Szczerbienski, 2018-2020, Past President, Advisor, Washington Health System: jmws81@vernizon.net
Elizabeth Nellis, 2017-2019, UPMC St. Margaret’s: nellise@UPMC.EDU
Hope Waltenbaugh, 2018-2020, Allegheny Health Network: Hope.Waltenbaugh@ahn.org
Angela Trimpey, 2018-2020, UPMC St. Margaret’s: trimpeyar@ph.upmc.edu

Association of Perioperative Registered Nurses
Chapter 3902, Pittsburgh, Pa

COMMITTE MEMBERS

LEGISLATIVE: Dawn Vocke, vocked@upmc.edu

WAYS AND MEANS: Carol Faytol, abfaytol@aol.com

FINANCE AND BUDGET: Donna Meier dmmeier@hotmail.com

RESEARCH

MEDIA RELATIONS:

PROGRAM / EDUCATION ?

PARLIAMENTARIAN: Joann Gross, rnjg144@comcast.net

WEBMASTER / SCRUB SHEET EDITOR: Jennifer Bonfil; bonfjr@UPMC.EDU

_May 2018 Williness to serve form

Willingness EVEN 2014 with defintioins-1

_______________________________________________________________